Untitled

The Weimaraner Club Of America

OFFICERS 2019

President: John Bonner, CO (class of '21)
609-238-4503
weimaraner@comcast.net

Vice-President: Cindy James-Moore, TX (class of '20)
830-822-1174
imageweims@gmail.com

Treasurer: Robbe McAlexander, CA (class of '20)

Secretary: Vickie Margolis, CA (class of '21)
310-739-1174
silogramweimaraners@gmail.com

Board of Directors 2019
Frank Sommer, MT (class of '20)
406-847-2188
franksommer@ymail.com

Bryan Reynolds, TX (class of '21)
432-349-9008
brymar13@yahoo.com

Pat Gannon, TX (class of '20)
903-569-8015
pgannon46@gmail.com

Sarah Chvilicek, NV (class of '21)
775-972-5447
s.l.chvilicek@gmail.com

Billie Thompson, OH (class of '21)
513-688-0943
billie@sagenhaftweims.com

Jill Paige (class of '20)
717-994-4459
graydogz@gmail.com




WCA Committee Chairs

National Field Trial Committee – Wayne Cowles, CO
703-851-2247 sagehowcow@aol.com

Rodney Moon, TX
830-336-2548 rmoon@gvtc.com

2020 National Show Committee – Sandy West
503-556-4198 sjwestid@aol.com

National Performance Committee – Pat Gannon, TX
903-569-8015 pgannon46@gmail.com

Breeder Education Committeepending

Breeder Referral Committee – Billie Thompson, OH
513-688-0943 wcareferral@fuse.net

Communications Committee – Bonnie Smith Hill, FL
215-378-0203 weimeditor@gmail.com

AKC Gazette Correspondent – Carole Richards, NJ
856-854-6336 zarasweimaraners@yahoo.com

Liaison to Germany – Thomas & Stephanie Koehler, TX
830-620-6241 tkoehler@satx.rr.com

Web Master – Jan Hare, OH
419-852-0118, weimclubinfo@gmail.com (for website submissions)
janhare@bright.net (for all other correspondence)

Companion Committee – Hermine Wilkins, AR
479-530-0330 herminewilkins@gmail.com

Field Committee – Connie Nowell, AR
501-940-1586 cdnowell@asub.edu

Vice Chair – Mary Brown, VA
703-288-3185 sagaweim@gmail.com

Secretary – Camille Rice, MI
810-358-0099 timberdoodle05@yahoo.com

Hall of Fame Committee – Judy Colan, RI
401-447-7924 weim@ix.netcom.com

Health Committee – Debra Konkol, IN
317-374-5315 wcahealthnews@gmail.com

Judges Education Committee – Stephanie Meyer
507-268-4232 jewelweim@hotmail.com

Junior Program – Barbara Taylor, WA
253-475-1227 barb@nventure.com

Cindy Cassidy, FL
304-904-0333 silhouetteweim@yahoo.com

Legislative Liaison – Christine Boldrick
386-299-6026 cboldrick@gmail.com

Lifetime Achievement Committee – Sandy West, OR
503-556-4198 sjwestid@aol.com

Membership Committee – Rachel Vitorelo
408-431-4084 cowgirlup9@gmail.com

Photo Contest Committee – Brenda Reinert
608-343-4300 weimcalendar@gmail.com

Public Education CommitteePending

Records Committee – Sandy West, OR
503-556-4198 sjwestid@aol.com

BROM/FROM – Sandy West, OR
503-556-4198 sandy@sanbarkennels.com

Top 10 Field Recorder – Michael Swallop, MD
301-748-8893 michael.b.swallop@gmail.com

Top 10 Obedience Recorder – Terrie Borman, IN
317-289-4319 tlborman@aol.com


BOARD LIAISON ASSIGNMENTS:


National Show Committee: John Bonner & Pat Gannon

National Performance Committee: John Bonner

National Field Trial Committee: John Bonner

Photo Contest/Calendar & Futurity/Maturity: Cindy James-Moore

Membership: Jill Paige

Lifetime Achievement, Hall of Fame: Vickie Margolis

Junior Program: Vickie Margolis & Sarah Chvilicek

Communications Committee: Cindy James-Moore & Frank Sommer

Records Committee: Robbe McAlexander

Health, Breeder Education, Judges’ Education, Legislation, Public Education, Breeder Referral:Sarah Chvilicek & Billie Thompson

Field Committee: Frank Sommer & Bryan Reynolds

Companion Committee: Pat Gannon

APPOINTMENTS:


AKC DELEGATE: Judy Colan
401-447-7924
weim@ix.netcom.com

WCA EDITOR: Bonnie Smith Hill
215-378-0203
weimeditor@gmail.com

WCA EXECUTIVE SECRETARY: Ellen Dodge
401-782-3725
wcadodge@gmail.com

WCA FUTURITY ADMINISTRATOR: Cindy James-Moore
830-822-1174
wcafuturity@gmail.com




WCA Committee Structure Chart


WCA Committee Charters


Committee Members